Listing of NAB Accredited Colleges and Universities Image

Listing of NAB Accredited Colleges and Universities

Share/Print Page:


The following institutions are currently accredited by NAB for either Nursing Home Administration (NHA), Residential Care/ Assisted Living (RCAL) or the Health Services Executive qualification (HSE). Please click on the school's hyperlinked name to be taken to their website. 

NAME Contact EMAIL Accredited Degree (Program Type)
Bellarmine University (KY)  
 Baccalaureate (HSE)
Bowling Green State University (OH)  Jennifer Wagner  jawagne@bgsu.edu   Baccalaureate & Graduate (HSE)
Concordia College (MN)  Dan Anderson  danderso@cord.edu   Baccalaureate (HSE)
Eastern Washington University (WA)  Rosalee Allan  rallan2@ewu.edu  Baccalaureate (HSE)
Kent State University (OH)  Donna Alexander  dalexa2@kent.edu   Baccalaureate (HSE)
Saint Joseph's University (ME)  Steven Chies  schies@sjcme.edu   Baccalaureate & Graduate (NHA)
Shawnee State University (OH)  Sarah Boehle  sboehle@shawnee.edu   Baccalaureate (HSE)
Southern Adventist University (TN)  Lisa Kuhlman  kuhlmanlisa@southern.edu   Baccalaureate (HSE)
University of Minnesota  Rajean Moone  moon0060@umn.edu  Baccalaureate (HSE)
University of Minnesota-Crookston  Macey Buker  buker015@umn.edu    Baccalaureate (HSE)
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire  Jennifer Johs-Artisensi  johsarjl@uwec.edu   Baccalaureate (HSE)
Utah Tech University  Tiffany Vickers/  Cindy Clark

 tiffany.vickers@utahtech.edu;
 cindy.clark@utahtech.edu

 Baccalaureate (HSE)
Virginia Commonwealth University  Jennifer Pryor  agingstudies@vcu.edu   Graduate (RCAL)
Western Kentucky University  Melanie Eaton  melanie.eaton@wku.edu   Baccalaureate (HSE)
Youngstown State (OH)  Daniel VanDussen  djvandussen@ysu.edu   Baccalaureate (HSE)